Professor Wayne Luk

CDT Director
w.luk@imperial.ac.uk

Professor George Constantinides

CDT Deputy Director
g.constantinides@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Krysia Broda

CDT Programme Director
Cohort Mentor DoC
k.broda@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Paul Kelly

Director of Industrial Liaison
p.kelly@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Eric Kerrigan

Cohort Mentor EEE
e.kerrigan@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Amani El-Kholy

PhD Programme Administrator
a.o.el-kholy@imperial.ac.uk

yeatman

Professor Eric Yeatman

Head of Department – Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)
e.yeatman@imperial.ac.uk

 

2014 Student Cohort

2014 Student Cohort

Professor Daniel Rueckert

Head of Department – Computing (DoC)
d.rueckert@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Philip Leong

Chair of Advisory Board
philip.leong@imperial.ac.uk

2015 Student Cohort

toumazou

Professor Christofer Toumazou

Honorary Chair of Advisory Board
c.toumazou@imperial.ac.uk